North High School
1953 - 2015
* = deceased
Email addresses white envelope for email
    ClassmateMarried Name      Email Address
Akes, Annette L. Wrightalwrightdmia@aol.com
Aller, Patricia AnneSpellmanspell35@mediacombb.net
Anderson, Mary LouYoungmly1935@aol.com
Andrews, PatHeidgpheid@juno.com
Augspurger, George subpar1@aol.com
Austin, ClairDeceased 02/15/06imagardener@dwx.com
Bailey, James E.Deceased 05/10/05JimNJaniceBailey@cs.com
Baker, Florence Haydenwenfloann@earthlink.net
Barr, Merton mertonbarr@aol.com
Barton, EleanorKnoldelllie35@gmail.com
Benton, Marilyn Barnesmgbarnesrn@aol.com or marilynbarne4861@aol.com
Berkey, SharonCardlscard@aol.com
Berry, Bill 62w31berry@comcast.net
Berson, BeverlyGardnertooomanybooks@gmail.com
Blanchard, JoyFedsonjoyf317@aol.com
Bone, NormanDeceased; 08/25/03;
leukemia
nnbone@earthlink.net
Boys, Margaret margaret@captainjack.com
Brayton, Jacqualyn (Jackie)Griffinjrgjag2007@yahoo.com
Brooks, Loy loybrooks@msn.com
Browning, Donald J. donjbrowning@cox.net
Campbell, NancyManhartManhart897@aol.com
Caplan, Gary garycap@aol.com
Cohen, Jack Deceased 11/21/11durakool@atti.com
Collins, Betty AnnSeesedwinsees@centurytel.net
Cruitt, Jerry Trentdoes not respondjtcru1@sbcglobal.net
Dart, Tom superdarts@live.com
DeVore, Donald Howard amddhd@aol.com
Dowell, JoanLarsonlarsonauction@cox.net
Dunphy, Mary JeanDunleymarydunley@aol.com
Elmore, Bob relmore@mchsi.com
Elmore, JimDeceased 02/10/14gae304@mchsi.com
Fletcher, Robert H. rflet2000@aol.com
Frey, Bill m5a30@ecenet.com
Gabriel, BeverlyWhipplenanawhip@aol.com
Geissinger, Gene E.Deceased 08/15/04genewdm@yahoo.com
Gergely, ClaradellSheddshedd@hshedd.com
Goltry, JerrineAndreinigiborjer@worldnet.att.net
Goslin, Shirley D.  thegoz@peoplepc.com
Griffiths, Sally A.McDowellsallymcdowell7@gmail.com
Haller, Bill haller.judy@hotmail.com
Harpel, NancyJeffriesogjhawks@msn.com
Hilgenberg, SharronCordaro (no response)scordaro@juno.com
Hummel, JoniDunnjoni.dunn@mchsi.com
Hutchins, Sandra Gorehamsgoreham@q.com
Jones, Mary JeanSalesmjsale@comcast.net
Juroe, James  jgjuroe@dmci.net
Katzenberger, BonnieBowerbowerbunch56@iowatelecom.net
Kircher, JoanneHuntjoajohunt@gmail.com
Knutson, David Allen daveknutson@q.com
Lang, Jim jlang72003@yahoo.com
Lass, JoAnnAdamsadamsfamily9@cox.net
Lawdahl, AnnTharnishannlart@mediacombb.net
Logan, Tom tlogan6@q.com
Loomis, Don donloomis@sbcglobal.net
Madison, Robert rcmadison@aol.com
Marchant, Darwin jagwoman2003@yahoo.com or
darmarchant@yahoo.com
Marchant, David dmarchant35@yahoo.com
Martin, Brandon brandonpat1982@yahoo.com
Matheny, Ernest (Bud) eightygran@aol.com
McBride, EdithDawsonedawson35@cox.net
McClure, SallyRhoadsrodsally3@aol.com
McGowan, MargaretFraakenbillfr@q.com
Mentzer, Sally JoRiekenariekena@windstream.net
Mohr, ArleneDuPrattfdupratt22@live.com
Morlock, LouiseGislerlgisler@earthlink.net
Moss, Duane Edward dnsmoss@msn.com
Munzenmaier, MarilynGrothergrother@mchsi.com
Munzenmaier, SallyFullerslfuller@mchsi.com
Murphy, Johndeceased 01/27/11jmurph14@tampabay.rr.com
Nourse, NadineWood
Deceased 08/09/11
woodthere@erols.com
Overton, IleneJohnsonrichandilene@q.com
Pratt, Gene genepratt@iowatelecom.net
Quiner, Charles chuck@s-y-f.org
Ramsey, MildredUdingg.uding@mchsi.com
Rhoads, Rodney rogerstina5@gmail.com
Romeo, RosaleeKlisaresargos2120@msn.com
Scott, DarleneStewartdarstewart@sbcglobal.net
Shepard, JacquelineMurphyjmurph14@tampabay.rr.com
Sherman, Richard Bardwell rbs007@smt-net.com
Smithson, Leland ljsmithson@msn.com or
leland.smithson@dot.state.ia.us
Snodgrass, Jim snodgrsp@sbcglobal.net
Spellman, Patricia Aller spell35@mediacombb.net
Springate, Kenneth kgate@aol.com
Stevens, RobertaHermonrhermon@juno.com
Stiles, PeggyHoustonplhouston@mchsi.com
Stookey, David James gertto6@charter.net
Stuart, Harold Roger rogstuart@comcast.net
Sweeten, BarbaraGranzowmy39desoto@aol.com
Switzer, ShirleyRandallsr19517@cedarnet.org
Torrence, Jerry (12/18/05) jmt1935@verizon.net
Towey, Bill wil.shire@verizon.net
Van Arkel, JoeDeceased 07/02/14joejanvan@aol.com
Willcockson, SharonMcGrawrbmsm2@mchsi.com
Willittes, James jwillittes@wbhsi.net
Winslow, ShirleyCramer
Deceased: 01/11/09
cscr1860@msn.com
   
If you have information which updates this data, please inform:
 Claradell Gergely Shedd  
2313 Sahalee Drive East
Sammamish, WA
98074-6317
(425) 868-0260
or you may email me directly (Claradell) to place it online on this site: shedd@hshedd.com

Top | Home | Invite | June 20 | June 21 | 1993 | 2003 | 2013 | all years | fun | memoriam | directory | email | closing

©2015-csheddgraphics All rights reserved.
All images and content are © copyright of their respective copyright owners.