North High School
1953 - 2014
* = deceased
Email addresses white envelope for email
    Classmate Married Name       Email Address
Akes, Annette L. Wright alwrightdmia@aol.com
Aller, Patricia Anne Spellman spell35@mediacombb.net
Anderson, Mary Lou Young mly1935@aol.com
Andrews, Pat Heid gpheid@juno.com
Augspurger, George   subpar1@aol.com
Austin, Clair Deceased 02/15/06 imagardener@dwx.com
Bailey, James E. Deceased 05/10/05 JimNJaniceBailey@cs.com
Baker, Florence Hayden wenfloann@earthlink.net
Barr, Merton   mertonbarr@aol.com
Barton, Eleanor Knold elllie35@gmail.com
Benton, Marilyn Barnes mgbarnesrn@aol.com or marilynbarne4861@aol.com
Berkey, Sharon Card lscard@aol.com
Berry, Bill   62w31berry@comcast.net
Berson, Beverly Gardner tooomanybooks@gmail.com
Blanchard, Joy Fedson joyf317@aol.com
Bone, Norman Deceased; 08/25/03;
leukemia
nnbone@earthlink.net
Boys, Margaret   margaret@captainjack.com
Brayton, Jacqualyn (Jackie) Griffin jrgjag2007@yahoo.com
Brooks, Loy   loybrooks@msn.com
Browning, Donald J.   donjbrowning@cox.net
Campbell, Nancy Manhart Manhart897@aol.com
Caplan, Gary   garycap@aol.com
Cohen, Jack Deceased 11/21/11 durakool@atti.com
Collins, Betty Ann Sees edwinsees@centurytel.net
Cruitt, Jerry Trent does not respond jtcru1@sbcglobal.net
Dart, Tom   superdarts@live.com
DeVore, Donald Howard   amddhd@aol.com
Dowell, Joan Larson larsonauction@cox.net
Dunphy, Mary Jean Dunley marydunley@aol.com
Elmore, Bob   relmore@mchsi.com
Elmore, Jim Deceased 02/10/14 gae304@mchsi.com
Fletcher, Robert H.   rflet2000@aol.com
Frey, Bill   m5a30@ecenet.com
Gabriel, Beverly Whipple nanawhip@aol.com
Geissinger, Gene E. Deceased 08/15/04 genewdm@yahoo.com
Gergely, Claradell Shedd shedd@hshedd.com
Goltry, Jerrine Andreini giborjer@worldnet.att.net
Goslin, Shirley D.   thegoz@peoplepc.com
Griffiths, Sally A. McDowell sallymcdowell7@gmail.com
Haller, Bill   haller.judy@hotmail.com
Harpel, Nancy Jeffries ogjhawks@msn.com
Hilgenberg, Sharron Cordaro (no response) scordaro@juno.com
Hummel, Joni Dunn joni.dunn@mchsi.com
Hutchins, Sandra Goreham sgoreham@q.com
Jones, Mary Jean Sales mjsale@comcast.net
Juroe, James   jgjuroe@dmci.net
Katzenberger, Bonnie Bower bowerbunch56@iowatelecom.net
Kircher, Joanne Hunt joajohunt@gmail.com
Knutson, David Allen   daveknutson@q.com
Lang, Jim   jlang72003@yahoo.com
Lass, JoAnn Adams adamsfamily9@cox.net
Lawdahl, Ann Tharnish annlart@mediacombb.net
Logan, Tom   tlogan6@q.com
Loomis, Don   donloomis@sbcglobal.net
Madison, Robert   rcmadison@aol.com
Marchant, Darwin   jagwoman2003@yahoo.com or
darmarchant@yahoo.com
Marchant, David   dmarchant35@yahoo.com
Martin, Brandon   brandonpat1982@yahoo.com
Matheny, Ernest (Bud)   eightygran@aol.com
McBride, Edith Dawson edawson35@cox.net
McClure, Sally Rhoads rodsally3@aol.com
McGowan, Margaret Fraaken billfr@q.com
Mentzer, Sally Jo Riekena riekena@windstream.net
Mohr, Arlene DuPratt fdupratt22@live.com
Morlock, Louise Gisler lgisler@earthlink.net
Moss, Duane Edward   dnsmoss@msn.com
Munzenmaier, Marilyn Grother grother@mchsi.com
Munzenmaier, Sally Fuller slfuller@mchsi.com
Murphy, John deceased 01/27/11 jmurph14@tampabay.rr.com
Nourse, Nadine Wood
Deceased 08/09/11
woodthere@erols.com
Overton, Ilene Johnson richandilene@q.com
Pratt, Gene   genepratt@iowatelecom.net
Quiner, Charles   chuck@s-y-f.org
Ramsey, Mildred Uding g.uding@mchsi.com
Rhoads, Rodney   rogerstina5@gmail.com
Romeo, Rosalee Klisares argos2120@msn.com
Scott, Darlene Stewart darstewart@sbcglobal.net
Shepard, Jacqueline Murphy jmurph14@tampabay.rr.com
Sherman, Richard Bardwell   rbs007@smt-net.com
Smithson, Leland   ljsmithson@msn.com or
leland.smithson@dot.state.ia.us
Snodgrass, Jim   snodgrsp@sbcglobal.net
Spellman, Patricia Aller   spell35@mediacombb.net
Springate, Kenneth   kgate@aol.com
Stevens, Roberta Hermon rhermon@juno.com
Stiles, Peggy Houston plhouston@mchsi.com
Stookey, David James   gertto6@charter.net
Stuart, Harold Roger   rogstuart@comcast.net
Sweeten, Barbara Granzow my39desoto@aol.com
Switzer, Shirley Randall sr19517@cedarnet.org
Torrence, Jerry (12/18/05)   jmt1935@verizon.net
Towey, Bill   wil.shire@verizon.net
Van Arkel, Joe Deceased 07/02/14 joejanvan@aol.com
Willcockson, Sharon McGraw rbmsm2@mchsi.com
Willittes, James   jwillittes@wbhsi.net
Winslow, Shirley Cramer
Deceased: 01/11/09
cscr1860@msn.com
     
If you have information which updates this data, please inform:
  Claradell Gergely Shedd  
2313 Sahalee Drive East
Sammamish, WA
98074-6317
(425) 868-0260
or you may email me directly (Claradell) to place it online on this site: shedd@hshedd.com

Top | Home | Invite | June 20 | June 21 | 1993 | 2003 | 2013 | all years | fun | memoriam | directory | email | closing

©2014-csheddgraphics All rights reserved.
All images and content are © copyright of their respective copyright owners.